MAULANA AZAD MEDICAL COLLEGE GOVERNMENT OF NCT OF DELHI 2, BAHADUR SHAH ZAFAR MARG: NEW DELHI-02. (VIGILANCE CELL)

No.F.28/51/Misc/Vig./2020/ 21593

Dated: 25/10/2023

OFFICE ORDER

In supersession of all previous order, the Internal Grievance Redressal Committee, MAMC is hereby reconstituted as under to look into the various complaints / matters received from various Officers/Officials, of this Institution. The members of the committee are as under:-

Dr. Anju Garg, Director Professor	D 1: 1:	
3 0	Radio-diagnosis	Chairperson
Dr. B.C. Koner, Director Professor	Biochemistry	Member
Dr. Nita Khurana, Director Professor	Pathology	Member
4 Dr. M. M. Singh, Director Professor	PSM (Community	Member
	Medicine)	
Dr. Y. M. Mala, Director Professor	Obs. & Gynae.	Member
Dr. Rajdeep Singh, Professor	Surgery	Member
Sh. Muzaffar Imtiaz	Vigilance Officer	Member Secretary
	Dr. B.C. Koner, Director Professor Dr. Nita Khurana, Director Professor Dr. M. M. Singh, Director Professor Dr. Y. M. Mala, Director Professor Dr. Rajdeep Singh, Professor	Dr. B.C. Koner, Director Professor Dr. Nita Khurana, Director Professor Dr. M. M. Singh, Director Professor PSM (Community Medicine) Dr. Y. M. Mala, Director Professor Dr. Rajdeep Singh, Professor Surgery

(DR. POONAM NARANG) DEAN (MAMC)

Dated:-

No.F.28/51/Misc/Vig./2020/

Copy for information please :-

- 1. All HOD's / Branch Incharges, MAMC.
- 2. All faculty members, MAMC.
- 3. Officers concerned.
- 4. PPS to Dean, MAMC.
- 5. Incharge, Computer cell to upload the same on the website of MAMC.

ATAC

(DR. POONAM NARANG) DEAN (MAMC